MUTA-XX Conference – Zone III conducted MUTA Athletic Meet - 2010

Women Athletes at the Venue

Track Event of MUTA Athletic Meet - 2010

Track Event of MUTA Athletic Meet - 2010

Valedictory Function

Prizes to the Winners

Prizes to the Winners

MUTA Athletic Meet – 2010

September 4 & 5, 2010
Anna Stadium - Palayamkottai

MUTA Athletic Meet - 2010 was inaugurated by Prof. M. Ananthakrishnan, President, MUTA on Sept 4th afternoon. 350 men and women athletes from 26 colleges enthusiastically participated in the meet. 28 events were conducted (14 for Men and 14 for Women). Eight new meet records were created (four in the men and four in the women events).
Prof.A.James William, President, AIFUCTO presided over the Valedictory function. Dr. Manickam, Registrar, Manonmaniam Sundaranar University delivered prizes to the winners of the athletic meet.


Men:      Yadava College, Madurai

Women: Lady Doak College, Madurai